351 Dr Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd Daytona Beach, FL 32114  Local: (386) 254-8611
Customer Reviews
ARTISTIC FLORIST
Local Daytona Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent florist!!! I’ve used them for the last few years and have always been pleased with their quality and professionalism.
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered a flower arrangement for next day delivery. On the day it was supposed to be delivered they contacted me and let me know the arrangement I order was not available. They recommended an acceptable alternative. The arrangement ended up being more beautiful than what I originally ordered. The customer service was courteous and very prompt I could not have been happier with my experience.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers ordered were absolutely gorgeous, more beautiful than I expected!!! 5 STAR service.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Unfortunately the original plant I ordered shown as an option for purchasing on the website was unavailable due to being out of season. However, the owners called/emailed to provide an alternative solution.
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I would like to thank Artisitic Florist for a job well done. I love the arrangement you did for me. Also the customer service was above and beyond, very pleasant and helpful. Again I say, thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were perfect and delivered on time for my sons birthday. Nice bright colors and 2 balloons along with chocolates that he loved! Thanks!
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Well done - all involved were pleased with the bouquet.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Outstanding bouquet! The receiver and the givers are very happy!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always great service and wonderful flowers and arrangements
Flower Delivery To Daytona Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

ARTISTIC FLORIST
351 Dr Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL. 32114
Local: (386) 254-8611

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt